Omg Otakon!!

07/21/2012 at 1:24 pm (Convention Updates, Costume Updates)

It’s like one week away and I have a lot to do still x3 oh well! It always gets done 🙂 in other news!! I will be updating more costumes more often as I have made and agreement with my boyfriend to shut the fuck up about my costuming and I will shut te fuck up about getting a kitten D: so ima post all the costumes that he was snippy about and this means battle bunny Riven is back on the list!! I am goin to be a black bunny for Otakon anyway so I’ll have the base already lol. Anyway.. I’ll probably be making a Facebook fan page too when I take some more legit photos. I need to take pictures of my older costumes too, like Mikuru (suzumiya haruhi no yuutsu) and Athena Glory (Aria) and some others D: ahhhhhhh. Also I’ll prob pay for some advertising and push donations cause I’m still broke as hell haha. Also I think I’m getting a second job cause we are getting kicked out in a few months lol. That will help with funds a bit

1 Comment

  1. Ohngesicht said,

    I’ll be happy to see you with battle bunny riven. 🙂 You’re a very lovely woman to look at, and that’ll be a definitely gorgeous costume. Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

