Blue hair :P

07/02/2012 at 10:14 pm (Convention Updates, Costume Updates, Miscellaneous)

Randomly dyed my hair Blue and teal. It’s a strange black to light teal fade? what evs! Also Otakon is a go. ticket bought, hotel booked, costumes in the works. Helping my friend make Sakura Karma, and my boyfriend’s brother’s girlfriend is making Sherwood Ashe 😀 I am still not doing league this con, Stocking is my costume choice still, but meh!

ALSO ALSO, I am making a Legend of Korra costume because… I like Korra. and I kinda look like her i guess, well…not I have blue hair, but there is always temp dye and extensions and wigs? I dunno, still going to make it eventually xD as for league related stuff, dunno which I am making. I am in love with Blackthorn Morgana though….

AHHHH so much to doooo!! See ya’ll at the con maybeh? xD

Leave a Reply

