Planning for Pax!!

11/03/2011 at 3:45 pm (Convention Updates, Costume Updates)

So! Pax east is coming up in April it seems, which in the costume world, isn’t THAT far away. I have a really big job for this next costume! its a surprise that will only be shown at PAX East!!! Don’t expect much from me till then haha, I will be working non stop on this one and all my funds will be going for it!! It’s technically two costumes, because Josh, my boyfriend (who hates the costumes) will be wearing part of it!! maybe he will hate them less after he sees how fun they can be! :] Probably not, but here’s hoping!! Wish me luck, and that I don’t cut any limbs off while crafting hahah..no really I might >__>;;;;;

Leave a Reply

