So, about being productive..

02/03/2011 at 1:55 am (Convention Updates, Costume Updates)

waaaaaaaah, sorry I’m taking sooo long! I stopped working on Morg so I could clean the pit that I call my room. It’s terrible, and needs to be cleaned so I have a proper work space xD So, that should be done in a day or so, then I’ll try to finish up Morgy šŸ˜€ The wings are not cooperating, so they may take a while, but I’ll post pictures of the finished clothes at least soon. When the wings are done I’ll take some good pictures šŸ˜€ I have a nice kitchen in mind for the background! I also need to make the burned cookies out of something that isn’t, well, cookies! xD;;
She will be done sooooon!! I swear, haha~

Also!!! I am Pre-registered for Zenkaikon (http://www.zenkaikon.com/index.php) It’s a little convention near(ish) to Philadelphia, PA~ If your going let me know! šŸ˜€ And I’m trying to go to PAX east! but that is not confirmed yet ;o;

2 Comments

  1. Jacob said,

    I can’t wait so see my favorite champ with my favorite skin.

    NO PRESSURE!

  2. Josh aka Arbyz said,

    take your time! Rather wait a while and get an AWESOME product then rush it and have it look like poo and have you not be proud of it!!!!

Leave a Reply

