Cosplay Plans

01/21/2011 at 12:09 am (Costume Updates)

Okay! I am working on yet another League of Legends cosplay, LeBlanc the deceiver. It’s just about done~ The prestigous leblanc skin is one of my favorites, and it won popular vote on a poll I had up on the LoL forums. I should be able to finish the clothing part + the hat, but the staff is giving me problems. My funds for cosplay are dwindling too, so it (the staff only) may have to go on hold >__<;

I’ll update here when it’s ready! It will also get it own page once I have the pictures up~

After LeBlanc, I will be doing “Sinful Succulence” Morgana. I have the cloth for that already<3 The wings may give me some trouble though, like leBlanc’s staff Dx It should be one of the most fun, though! 😀
LeBlanc Morgana

Leave a Reply

